281 286 1000
Bayview Plastic Surgery 300 East Medical Center Blvd. Webster, Texas 77598

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Houston

To view RealSelf reviews click here.

Sandy’s video testimonial about Dr. Donna Rich at Bayview Plastic Surgery.

Anonymous voice testimonial for Dr. Donna Rich at Bayview Plastic Surgery.

Bayview Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 118 reviews
300 East Medical Center Blvd. Webster, TX 77598
(281) 286-1000

It’s exactly what I wanted.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2017

Seeing the outcome of course. It’s exactly what I wanted. There wasn’t a time when I didn’t know what was going on, always given full explanation for the procedure and aftercare. Go to Dr.Rich if you want the best look,care,and a seamless experienxe

by

Made me feel very comfortable

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2017

I love the animal print theme, and how when you’re there to get surgery y’all covered me with warm blankets. It made me feel very comfortable even though I never had surgery before.

by

Helped calm my jittery nerves

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2017

I love that my husband and sister were allowed to come back and talk to me as I was getting prepared for the surgery, it helped calm my jittery nerves.

by

I was impressed from the moment I walked in to the office.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2017

I was impressed from the moment I walked in to the office. The feeling of comfort I got from the lady at the front desk to the décor. Dr. Rich is great

by

Love the subtle results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2017

The outcome. Love the subtle results. Doesn’t look overdone..Very natural.

by

The office really cares about your comfort and they are very professional!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2017

I never have to wait, staff is always friendly and helpful, and Dr. Rich is also very easy to understand when she’s explaining a procedure. The office really cares about your comfort and they are very professional!

by

I would highly recommend them

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017

Dr. Rich and her staff at Bayview Plastic Surgery are very professional and friendly from start to finish no matter what you are there to see them for. From the beginning of your consultation to being released after a procedure, they are there for you. I would highly recommend them if you are considering any type of procedure.

by

How kind and knowledgeable the entire staff were.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2017

How kind and knowledgeable the entire staff were.

by

My visit was perfect!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

My visit was perfect!! No need to make any changes! :)

by

The doctor took her time and didn’t rush at all.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2017

the doctor took her time and didn’t rush at all.

by

Dr. Rich’s staff is very professional and friendly.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2016

Dr. Rich’s staff is very professional and friendly. This time I had the photofacial. The procedure was explained thoroughly as well as the expectations. The technician was very good.

by

True professionals.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2016

Personal and attentive staff. True professionals.

by

My wife had an amazing experience with Dr. Rich!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 5, 2016

My wife had an amazing experience with Dr. Rich! We definitely will be recommending her to anyone looking to get any work done.

by

Dr. Rich is awesome!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2016

Staff extremely friendly and knowledable! Dr. Rich is awesome!

by

“Such a friendly staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2016

Such a friendly staff.

by

“The staff was professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 13, 2016

The staff was professional, Informative and welcoming.

by

Would highly recommend Dr. Rich

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 9, 2016

3 weeks post-op and I feel and look great. Would highly recommend Dr. Rich

by

They are always friendly, professional and easy to talk to.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2016

I love Dr. Rich and her staff! They are always friendly, professional and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to anyone thinking about making changes to their appearances. I’m extremely pleased with mine!

by

They make you feel good about your experience.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2016

They make you feel good about your experience.

by

“Love having a surgical suite along with her office all together”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2016

Love having a surgical suite along with her office all together because it definitely helps cut the cost of the Hospital.

by

“They make you feel good about your experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 31, 2016

They make you feel good about your experience.

by

“They want to do their best to make you happy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

There is nothing I would change; you are not just a number to Dr. Rich’s office. They want to do their best to make you happy!

by

“I always leave feeling good about myself and my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

I always know Dr. Rich will not let me do anything I do not need and anything I do have done I will be extremely happy!!!! A Great Experience I always leave feeling good about myself and my procedure.

by

“The results are better than anticipated”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2016

Favorite part was Dr. Rich was so down to earth and honest about the possible outcome of my procedure. I am so glad for this because the results are better than anticipated.

by

Happy with results.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2016

Staff and Dr Rich are friendly. Consultation was informative and decided to book my surgery. The day of surgery went well and all follow up visits have also. Happy with results.

by

Muy buena experiencia me gusto!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2016

Muy buena experiencia me gusto!

by

“The staff and the doctor made me feel like family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2016

I love the fact that the staff and the doctor made me feel like family and a part of the team.

by

“The care yawl have given me, Excellent!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2016

Awesome– Awesome– Awesome group of lady’s… The care yawl have given me, Excellent!!!

by

Trying the different sizes…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2016

Trying the different sizes, being able to see the difference and not looking ridiculous.

by

“I highly recommend Dr. Rich and her Amazing staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 21, 2016

Everything was a great experience, from the atmosphere of the office to the staff to my results. I highly recommend Dr. Rich and her Amazing staff!

by

Dr. Rich is a real, tell-it-like-it-is doctor which I LOVE!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2016

Dr. Rich is a real, tell-it-like-it-is doctor which I LOVE! She is very down to earth and very personable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

by

“I felt at ease and confident in the staff from the beginning”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2016

I love that I never have to wait for my appointment time. I felt at ease and confident in the staff from the beginning. They took time to answer all of my questions and explained what to expect.

by

“Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2016

Office was very attractive and staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

by

“I loved how friendly the staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

I loved how friendly the staff is and how quickly I got in and out, No Waiting! Excellent!! If I had any questions they are there to help!!

by

Her staff is very sweet and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2016

Dr rich is amazing! I love my Botox, she’s always welcoming and her staff is very sweet and professional.

by

Dr. Rich is top notch!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2016

Dr. Rich is top notch! Highly recommended! She and her staff were very professional and courteous when I was recommended to them to fix another surgeon’s mess up. They do not recommend unnecessary procedures and actually listen to the patient! Love her and her staff!

by

“No wait time was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2016

In and out! No wait time was great!

by

“Everyone is wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2016

No changes necessary. Everyone is wonderful! The level of warmth. You walk in and everyone greets you by your name. The office is comfortable and not intimidating.

by

I completely recommended her!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2016

Dr.Rich is amazing! Every part of my breast augmentation was successfully! Im glad I chose her! I completely recommended her!

by

“The staff is truly great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2016

The staff is truly great! They are genuine, friendly and helpful. My favorite part though, is the results!!

by

“Dr. Rich … was honest of what I needed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2016

My favorite part was how honest Dr. Rich was, she didn’t care about making more money trying to sell everything, and she was honest of what I needed.

by

“An awesome experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2016

I won’t change a thing! They are awesome! I will miss everyone! They treat me like family! Very special. I love everyone in the office! An awesome experience! Doctor Rich she is the best!! We love her! Great people and very professional!!!

by

“Dr. Rich is the preeminent plastic surgeon in our community”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2016

All in all. My appointment was very friendly and professional experience. It’s always been my belief Dr. Rich is the preeminent plastic surgeon in our community and I still feel that way. Chatting with Dr. Rich during our appointment. She has a laid back/easy-going nature, yet very professional approach—I enjoy relating to people like that.

by

Having feedback directly from Doctor on sizes.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2016

Having feedback directly from Doctor on sizes.

by

I am impressed and very happy.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2016

The results of the surgery. I am impressed and very happy.

by

I like the specials on Botox…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 29, 2016

I like the specials on Botox and other injectable coupled with the Brilliant Distinction program.

by

I would return and recommend bay view!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 22, 2016

The staff made me feel very relaxed and informed. I would return and recommend bay view!

by

I absolutely love Dr. Rich…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Rich she makes you feel comfortable my results are what I expected and her staff is amazing they make you feel warm and welcoming everyone is always so nice.

by

“I am beyond happy with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 13, 2016

I had been to 15+ consultations in the past & never felt comfortable. A friend of mine referred me (she too had a augmentation) at my consultation I knew Dr. Rich was the right surgeon for me! So glad I waited 8 years to find the PERFECT Surgeon. I am beyond happy with my results! I recently got sized (Finally) and just as I wanted I am now a 36DD!

by

“Dr. Rich and her staff are just wonderful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 16, 2016

Dr. Rich and her staff are just wonderful. They are professional, attentive and compassionate about you and your desired results. My results were just as I expected, perfect.

by

“They have an excellent staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 25, 2015

In my opinion, they have an excellent staff, very helpful in explaining what they know and what to expect. I have recommended to my friends here and will continue to do so. They treat you with the upmost care and professionalism. My favorite part is that they call you by your name and take the time to know you, not like just another number.

by

“The office staff and Dr. Rich are great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2015

The office staff and Dr. Rich are great. Very warm and inviting. Office visits are always on time; staff are always friendly.

by

“The office is beautiful and very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 17, 2015

The office is beautiful and very comfortable. Receptionist was very nice and had an excellent tone. Great phone etiquette. Office Manager was wonderful as well.

by

“Dr. Rich and staff – You Are Wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2015

Dr. Rich is not only professional but she is a sweet, caring lady. I had every confidence in the world with her as soon as I spoke to her. All of her staff was the same. A very well-run unit. My experience was easy-no hassles. Very little pain at all. Dr. Rich and staff – You Are Wonderful! Thank You!! I have gotten most of my sassiness back. Love you all.

by

“The staff and doctor were so kind and understanding”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 13, 2015

The staff and doctor were so kind and understanding. I want to have my procedure done at this location with Dr. Rich. The doctor and staff were phenomenal. The facility was beautiful and set up for the patient’s comfort and facility. The wait time was very, very minimal. The doctor was very understanding about my situation.

by

“I am really happy with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2015

Dr. Rich always comes through. She’s done an eyelid lift and I’ve gotten Juvederm several times. The treatments always work well. She and her staff are always very friendly and helpful. Love going there. The eyelid lift was very successful. I am really happy with the outcome. When I had the upper lids done, it was done under local anesthetic and was totally painless.

by

“I strongly recommend Bayview Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 7, 2015

Dr. Rich is amazing and so is her staff! From the minute you walk in the door they make you feel comfortable and welcome. My consultation was very informative and detailed. Dr. Rich went over all of my options, risks, and expected results. She answered all of my questions thoroughly. I was happy with my experience! My surgery went perfectly and I’m very happy with the results! I will be going to Dr. Rich again! My favorite part of my experience with Dr. Rich is the staff. Of course I’m ecstatic about my results from surgery, but her and her staff, make it a comfortable enjoyable experience. They don’t just walk you through all of the medical stuff and get you in and out. They interact with you and genuinely care about you. They are very thorough and make you understand all your options, risks and what your expected result will be. I’m so happy with my results and I will be going to Dr. Rich again in the future. If you are looking for a great surgeon who is down to earth, makes you feel welcome, comfortable, and has all female staff, then I strongly recommend Bayview Plastic Surgery.

by

“Very helpful staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

Very helpful staff. I needed a mammogram and they fit me right in with them to get me in as quick as possible with one of their clients. This is twice I’ve seen Dr. Rich and would definitely return!

by

“Good experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

Always a good experience.

by

“Perfect!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2015

Everything was just perfect!

by

“Best experience EVER!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2015

Best experience EVER!! Overall, my experience exceeded my expectations many times over al all levels.

by

“Mrs. Donna Rich is so amazing and straight forward”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

I have recently got a breast augmentation done Friday 2/12/15!!! I am barely on week three but have been so impressed by the whole augmentation! The ladies at the office are easy to talk to and be around. I have never been uncomfortable once walking into the office. Mrs. Donna Rich is so amazing and straight forward. She wastes no time and made me feel completely comfortable. I have loved my experience and will and would refer anyone and everyone to consider her first.

by

“The office is beautiful and welcoming”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

The office, staff, and Dr. Rich are always friendly and ready for my appointment. Always a great experience. The office is beautiful and welcoming. I always feel like they greet me with a warm friendly welcome. I have never had to wait. Dr. Rich is a very professional and willing to talk about any concerns I might have. I would highly recommend Dr. Rich to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

I loved the staff, made me feel so comfortable, everyone was nice to me. Great experience.

by

“The location is great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

Dr. Rich is honest and direct, qualities I appreciate. The office staff is always friendly. The location is great. It’s beautiful and smells so good!

by

“Nice atmosphere”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

No wait, nice atmosphere.

by

“I trust and value her opinion”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

I like seeing a familiar face. Dr. Rich has done previous work on me. I trust and value her opinion. She has given me my “Women” body back ☺ Hope to see her again in the future.

by

“I was in and out”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

I was in and out! All questions answered and I was even seen early, I arrived 45 minutes prior to my appointment, I didn’t have to wait at all.

by

“My visit went very well”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

My visit went very well. I was greeted when I entered and made to feel welcomed and comfortable.

by

“Very professional and inviting atmosphere”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

Lovely office and staff. Very professional and inviting atmosphere. Will return for future work.

by

“Everyone in the office is kind and helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 16, 2015

Everyone was nice to me (as always). It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Rich’s new assistant Andrea; she is doing a great job. Dr. Rich is a wonderful physician. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful. Also, I love the products for skin available at Dr. Rich’s office and the emails they send to me.

by

“The staff were very kind and courteous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2014

M visit with the staff was very professional and courteous. I enjoyed every minute of my time with them and their disposition made it very easy for me to be very calm and prepared for the surgery. My favorite part of my experience with the staff at Bayview was the actual day of the procedure.

The staff were very kind and courteous, as well as, professional in how they explained specific details of what I would experience. It was because of their positive affect and knowledge about the procedure that gave me peace of mind and confidence that I would be pleased with the outcome. As it turned out, I am more than pleased with the outcome and will be referring friends and family to them in the future. Thanks Dr. Rich and your incredible staff for such a pleasant experience.

by

“Dr. Rich is down to earth and very professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2014

Each time I come into the office I get greeted by cheerful people. I always feel like I am in the presence of people who truly care about me. Dr. Rich is down to earth and very professional. I am impressed with the results of my body.

by

“Friendly yet professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 16, 2014

Friendly yet professional. Very competent and knowledgeable about their products. Dr. Rich provided me with skin care that was above and beyond advice I had received from my dermatologist! (I was in for a consult for possible procedures, but also received skin care advice which I greatly appreciated).

by

“All are very personable and professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2014

Very pleased with my experience with Dr. Rich and Staff. All are very personable and professional. I was totally comfortable with my decision to undertake Breast Lift/Augmentation. Dr. Rich took surgery precautions tailored to me due to my health history. Dr. Rich also served my needs when I requested a Blepharoplasty last January, 2014, which I have also been very satisfied with. I would request services from her again and recommend her as well.

by

“I can’t think of anything I would change”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2014

My favorite part of the experience was the excitement of seeing my results and also the few minutes just before surgery…one minute awake, then the next thing I knew I was in recovery…al done. I have no regrets in making this decision. I can’t think of anything I would change because what small and few problems or issues I may have had were addressed right away.

by

“I have never been more happy with a patient recommendation.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2014

I have wanted to have a breast augmentation but always reluctant because of the horror stories I have not only heard but seen in the clinic I work in. A patient came in and recommended Dr. Rich. I have never been more happy with a patient recommendation. The Bayview Plastic Surgery clinic staff was very friendly and Melenie is always so helpful when calling. I never waited past my apt. time and the lobby is very comfortable.

by

“The ladies are awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2014

The ladies are awesome and make you feel very comfortable about everything!!

by

“I always feel that I’m with my friends.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2014

While I’m there, I always feel that I’m with my friends. Comfortable, relaxed and happy. The Doctor is more than just a doctor. She is very very nice, kind absolutely professional and competent and the staff too. At the end, I always have the best treatment that I can wish. I’ll never stop to go there. Please don’t change anything! Everything is absolutely perfect! I feel so good, when I’m there.

by

“Dr. Rich is a fantastic surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2014

I love everything about the staff, the facility, and think Dr. Rich is a fantastic surgeon! The facility is so beautiful; not anything I expected for a surgical center. All the staff are so friendly and comforting. My favorite part of the experience is the personal and compassionate care I receive; not just from Dr. Rich. The entire staff makes a genuine effort to help me feel that my physical and emotional condition is very important to them and that they will help me in any way. I thought I would feel self-conscious, but they instantly made me feel welcome and comfortable.

by

“Thanks so much to the both of you!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2013

DF(post1)OMG OMG OMG I didn’t realize the extent of change until I saw the pictures side by side! I knew it was a wonderful gift but I guess I had never actually realized to what extent my body had aged and enlarged ! I want to first thank Tammy for being SO incredibly sweet, sincere, caring and comfortable! After my first visit being so difficult for me to have to undress you never made me feel anything but that I was in great hands & like I was talking to a friend! You are truly a gem in that office!

To Dr. Rich, you took an old,wrinkled, dimpled canvas and created something that I’m not afraid to look at anymore! Truly an artist! You went deeper than you think in this surgery because you truly got to my heart and made me feel whole again!

As shy as I am ….if you ever need an old patient to talk about my wonderful experience to a prospective patient, please let me know! Also I would be happy for you to share my pictures with patients because I myself had no idea the change that could happen! The after pictures are a miracle as far as I’m concerned! Can’t stop looking at them! Thanks so much to the both of you!! If ever I can do anything (answer phones, get lunch, sweep, lol) PLEASE let me know!(cause I’m gonna miss y’all).

by

“Thank you for the great personal service and outstanding results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 3, 2013

It is always a pleasure to see everyone. The office staff is amazing, and Dr. Rich is an incredible surgeon and a wonderful person. I have recommended a few of my friends , and they have all loved Dr. Rich and her staff. Thank you for the great personal service and outstanding results. You guys are the best.

by

“Everything was perfect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 12, 2013

Everything was perfect. Even when I went right back in after my appointment, Dr. Rich and her staff readily answered my questions! Very sweet. The whole team is awesome!!

by

“Dr. Rich is absolutely the best and I trust her completely”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2013

I have been with Dr. Rich for several years and have had several operations, and she and her staff are on top of everything from the moment I walk in until I leave. Very professional. Dr. Rich is absolutely the best and I trust her completely.

by

“Dr. Rich and her staff have been helpful in every aspect of my needs”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2013

After considering other doctors, I chose Dr. Rich and could not have been happier. Dr. Rich and her staff have been helpful in every aspect of my needs and were always informative and considerate in every way. An experience in first class from first visit to last.

by

“I was very impressed with the office and Dr. Rich”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2013

I was very impressed with the office and Dr. Rich. Even from my first initial phone call. Very professional staff. Felt very comfortable. Can’t wait for my surgery.

by

“Dr. Rich made me feel comfortable and that I would be in capable hands for my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2013

Dr. Rich made me feel comfortable and that I would be in capable hands for my procedure. Her calm and self-assured manner were reassuring. The aestetician was very friendly and got me to thinking about maintenance procedures and products available for purchase. Offices very lovely, even noticed urns with flowers at entrance, definitely inviting.

by

“What can I do to look better, visit Dr. Rich!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2013

If you are asking yourself “What can I do to look better, visit Dr. Rich!”

by

“Dr.Rich and her staff are truly one of my favorite doctors to visit!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2013

I love the welcoming feeling that you get when you walk in the door, everyone treats you as if you are the most important part of their day, which is not the norm for business in today’s society. Dr.Rich and her staff are truly one of my favorite doctors to visit!

by

“Dr. Rich and the Staff made us feel safe and comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2013

My wife has wanted some plastic surgery for quite a while. It was more of a symmetry thing than a size increase (although some was required). She felt DR. Rich listened to what she wanted and did not push for a larger size like other surgeons had. Dr. Rich and the Staff made us feel safe and comfortable and in the end my wife got exactly what she wanted and the results were so natural that you would never know. All in all I have to say this is the place to go for quality professional plastic surgery. My wife was scared of surgery before, but now after this experience she is not and might even go back for more. I think the fact that the entire staff was female and all work was done at the office was a big plus as far as comfort goes.

by

“A wonderful group at Bay View Plastic Surgery!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2013

A wonderful group at Bay View Plastic Surgery! I have been here for a few procedures and the staff, as well as the doctor made the experience worthwhile. Many of my family members have came to Bay View for procedures too. We are all very satisfied. Nice facility, wonderful staff, great location, beautiful results.:

by

“I was very happy with the entire experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2013

I was very happy with the entire experience. The staff was very accommodating and helpful and made me feel very comfortable. The waiting rooms and pre-op rooms were cozy and inviting. Dr. Rich was available to answer any questions and put me at ease. I would recommend her to any of my friends.

by

“You and your staff are highly professional, friendly and accommodatin”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2012

You and your staff are highly professional, friendly and accommodating (this includes your RN circulator and CRNA who were both wonderful!). I really appreciate that they take the post-op patients back to a room immediately–that is excellent customer service and lets your patients know that you care and will protect them.

by

“Start to finish my experience has been very positive, comfortable and stress-free”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 7, 2012

Start to finish my experience has been very positive, comfortable and stress-free. I am extremely pleased with my results and would recommend Dr. Rich’s practice to anyone.

by

“Thanks to Dr. Rich and her staff my self confidence is higher than it has ever been before”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2012

After going to several doctors and researching this procedure for 20 years I chose Dr. Rich because of her precautionary measures, family orientated environment and honest recommendations as it related to my procedure. The experience that Dr. Rich has is outstanding and the way she conducts business is amazing. I was blown away when I received my information book designed specifically for me. Thanks to Dr. Rich and her staff my self confidence is higher than it has ever been before. I would recommend her to the world if I could. Trust me I am trying.

by

“I’ve had a great experience at Bayview Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 12, 2012

I’ve had a great experience at Bayview Plastic Surgery, and am very pleased with my results.

by

Helen Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2012

by

Vicki Testimonial

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 4, 2012

by

“I think Dr. Rich is GREAT!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 17, 2012

I think Dr. Rich is GREAT!!

by

“I absolutely love my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2012

I absolutely love my results! I love the entire staff at Bayview. They always make you feel right at home! All in all I would recommend Dr. Rich to even my closest friends and family.

by

“I think Dr. Rich and staff are very nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2012

I think Dr. Rich and staff are very nice. The atmosphere is very comfortable. I would recommend ya’ll to friends and family.

by

“I had a wonderful experience with my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 7, 2012

I had a wonderful experience with my procedure. Dr. Rich you and your staff are great. Thank you so much.

by

“I am glad I made the choice to come here”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2012

I am very happy with my new assets. I am glad I made the choice to come here.

by

“I am very pleased with my results and the staff been excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 6, 2012

The entire process has been a great experience. I am very pleased with my results and the staff been excellent.

by

“Very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2011

Very happy with my results. The staff is very friendly and professional, and the facilities are beautiful. Scheduling appointment is easy and quick. Overall, very satisfied with my experiences here.

by

“Dr. Rich is a very sweet doctor, the best I have ever meet”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 13, 2011

Everyone here is awesome! I always get in and out when I have an appointment. I usually don’t have to wait long at all. Dr. Rich is a very sweet doctor, the best I have ever meet. Love everyone here and would strongly recommend to everyone I know!!!!

by

” I owe my life to Dr. Rich and her staff! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2011

Dr. Rich is the best doctor in Texas! Her staff is friendly and very prompt. Dr. Rich will never pressure you to get anything she doesn’t think is necessary. She told me to work out on my arms instead of getting liposuction. I owe my life to Dr. Rich and her staff! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

by

“I have had the best experience!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2011

I have had the best experience!!! The staff is friendly and always ready to help with whatever you need. Dr. Rich is wonderful, caring, and completely Awesome!! I would strongly recommend Bayview Plastic Surgery to anyone.

by

“What I loved the most about Bayview Plastic Surgery was all-women staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2011

What I loved the most about Bayview Plastic Surgery was all-women staff. The clinic is beautiful. All my questions were answered when I first came in for consultation. I loved everything from my first day to follow up appointments.

by

“I’m 100% happy with my procedure, and very thankful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2011

From my first consultation to my last cheek up, everything has been wonderful. Bayview Plastic Surgery has an awesome staff and service. Comfortable is the key to any procedure and that’s exactly how they make you feel. I’m 100% happy with my procedure, and very thankful.

by

“I recommend her everyone that I hear of wanting surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2011

Dr. Rich has performed 2 surgeries on me. Tummy Tuck, Breast augmentation and Breast lift. I have been nothing but pleased. I recommend her everyone that I hear of wanting surgery.

by

“Very prompt and informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 27, 2011

Very prompt and informative. Friendly staff. Thanks Dr. Rich, you did an excellent job!! I’m sending my friends your way!!

by

“I love Dr. Rich and her staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2011

I love Dr. Rich and her staff. I have had a wonderful service at Bayview and recommend to all my friends and family.

by

“Thank you for everything”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2010

Everyone here is very kind and friendly. Thank you for everything.

by

“Absolutely amazing!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2010

Absolutely amazing!! The staff and Dr. Rich are all wonderful and have been since I first walked in the door. Dr. Rich and staff ave all made me feel very comfortable. All have outstanding “Bedside Manners”! I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and will highly recommend Dr. Rich to anyone and everyone.

by

“I have been very happy with my process here with Dr. Rich and staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2010

I have been very happy with my process here with Dr. Rich and staff. I felt very confident going into surgery and was surprised to see the extent of follow up care that she provides. I have mentioned her to many friends and tell anyone that I talk to about implants who did mine.

by

“Top Notch Doctor!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2010

Dr. Rich is excellent!!! Very down to earth. Staff is great. I would also recommend her to anyone. Top Notch Doctor!!!

by

“Excellent service from a very knowledgeable staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 12, 2009

Excellent service from a very knowledgeable staff. No complaints whatsoever. Keep up the great work.

by